Scammer Online Pharmacy List



This is a list of scam websites that are "selling" Meds online but don't deliver as promised! Beware! This information is thanks to www.pharmacyreviewer.com! Online scam pharmacy list: part 1 , Scam report: Online RX Pharmacies- Part 3 , Scam report: Online RX Pharmacies- Part 4 , Scam report: Online RX Pharmacies- Part 5

meds-order.com

Due to a high request for imformation we have done some indepenendy research aboud have confirmes that meds-order.com is a scam. They send spam and a fake product. sorry, but the good news is we have here: Verified Viagra sources!

Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
2.0
|
image
Website address: http://www.generic1.info
There are spammers and there are spammers with domain names that probably made you suspicious before you even read this warning review! Never trust spammers.
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
2.0
|
image
Doesn't deliver orders or issue refunds - do not use
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
2.0
|
image
Unreliable deliveries and they are known to sell your email to spammers. You may end up calling your credit card company to get a refund and blocking dozens of emails a week telling you about the latest generic viagra offers (that don't actually exist). You have been warned!
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
1.5
|
image
Website address: http://www.rx-corner.com
Known spammers. Do not go near, there is a risk that you will only get junk emails in return from this online pharmacy
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
1.2
|
image
Website address: http://www.easymeds4u.com
Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
1.0
|
image
There is evidence that this site is a scam operation
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
1.0
|
image
Official Generic, or someone working on their behalf, has been sending out spam. Do not give them your money. Their site template has been springing up all over the place. Their pattern of activity seems to be: 1)send out spam, 2)con unwitting recipients of the spam, 3)shut their site down ...
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating:
1.0
|
image
Website address: http://www.worldgeneric.com
Looks like a legitimate website - but be warned as they are known to send out spam.
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating: Rate it first |
image
Website address: http://www.outlet33.com
What a stupid name, and what stupid people for thinking they could send out spam without getting caught.
Editor's rating:
1.7
User rating: Rate it first |
image
Website address: http://EZ-REMEDIES.com
Most likely they are untrustworthy
Editor's rating:
1.6
User rating:
3.6
|
image
Do not go near this online pharmacy. We have blacklisted it due to reports of money being taken and goods not being delivered. If you want to buy sports medicines try one of the reputable pharmacies we list instead.
Editor's rating:
1.6
User rating:
1.5
|
image
Website address: http://www.pricepills.com
Our research indicates you would be best to avoid this pharmacy. It might cost you a lot of time and money.
Editor's rating:
1.6
User rating:
1.5
|
image
Website address:

http://www.meds-easy.com


Our research indicates you would be best to avoid this pharmacy. It might cost you a lot of time and money.
Editor's rating:
1.6
User rating:
1.3
|
image
Website address: http://www.savegeneric.com
Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.
Editor's rating:
1.6
User rating:
1.1
|
image
Website address: http://visapharmacy.com
Rip off joint. Don't be reassured by the fact they take Visa, this site is run by sammers
[source]


For a REAL Top Rated online pharmacy click here
or here

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Viagra Commercial

Cialis

Video Post

Cialis

Viagra Commercial

Video Post

Become a fan of Generic Viagra or ED

Sponsors

Cheap Ed RX
Online Discount Viagra and Cialis
Cheap Generic Drugs/
Advertise Now!

Recent Posts